Reviews

Experiences Language Corner students

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 180 reviews
  • 10
    I really enjoyed every lesson with Michelle. The lessons were very interactive, engaging and well-structured.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI really enjoyed every lesson with Michelle. The lessons were very interactive, engaging and well-structured.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI liked the small group size, and the relaxed atmosphere at Language Corner. The building was bright and welcoming, and the classroom felt inviting.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements-A larger variety of course structures, for me, 2 times per week is too much time to commit whilst working. It would be good if there was a course one a week (even if it was run on Saturdays).
    04-08-2019
  • 9
    It was my first time being at this course. Everything was amazing, especially the teachers. I liked that we talked a lot during the lessons.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was my first time being at this course. Everything was amazing, especially the teachers. I liked that we talked a lot during the lessons.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI like nice and comfortable space.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnvt
    04-08-2019
  • 10
    During my vacations in Amsterdam I decided do an English course just to improve my level and meet new people. I went to the English corner to have some informations about the courses and I loved the atmosphere there! Everybody was so kind and lovely. I was sure it was the right place to study. During 2 weeks of my English conversation course I learned a lot about the city and the culture. No doubts that Language Corner is the best school. You feel like at home!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceDuring my vacations in Amsterdam I decided do an English course just to improve my level and meet new people. I went to the English corner to have some informations about the courses and I loved the atmosphere there! Everybody was so kind and lovely. I was sure it was the right place to study. During 2 weeks of my English conversation course I learned a lot about the city and the culture. No doubts that Language Corner is the best school. You feel like at home!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe place is so good, comfortable and with high quality. It’s also so organized and clean! The freedom that we have to go to kitchen take coffee, tea and etc make us feel at home. So cute!
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI had my course during the summer so it was warm. I missed an air conditional. But to solve this problem it was fast when the teacher suggested us to do a class outside the classroom.
    02-08-2019
  • 9
    It was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe school was nice and there was a good space for us to have a chat with other students. The classroom was spacious and clean.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe school is great and I’m not sure what else can be improved.
    02-08-2019
  • 7
    Goed
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy77
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGoed
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFriendly nature.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsAC or more Fans.
    02-08-2019
  • 8
    Thank you for all ❤❤❤
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThank you for all ❤❤❤
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFunny activities and friendship ✌👍
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsyou may need more recognition. Everythink else is super 👍
    02-08-2019
  • 9
    I think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe method to learn dutch is pretty good
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements1. Interactive games / apps to improve the level.
    23-07-2019
  • 8
    It was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall groups, good methods, nice people
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know for me was fine
    18-07-2019
  • 9
    Super goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceSuper goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolKleine groep, goede locatie en goede lesstof
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    i got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencei got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything is goed
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmore active
    15-07-2019
POWERED BY InSocial