Reviews Language Corner

Ervaringen Language Corner studenten

Lees hieronder in de reviews wat onze studenten van ons vinden.

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 173 reviews
  • 8
    It was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall groups, good methods, nice people
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know for me was fine
    18-07-2019
  • 9
    Super goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceSuper goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolKleine groep, goede locatie en goede lesstof
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    i got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencei got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything is goed
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmore active
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    Great small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGreat small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall classes and a nice atmosphere
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOpen another location in oost!
    11-07-2019
  • 10
    Teacher was very nice.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceTeacher was very nice.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt has well-organized system.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnone
    11-07-2019
  • 9
    Very useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFlexible schedule, great teacher and also nice location
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsCourses are still quite expensive
    10-07-2019
  • 9
    Mi experiencia fue muy buena! Las clases con Nadine fueron excelentes, nos tenia mucha paciencia, y hacia que las clases sean dinamicas desp de un dia largo de trabajo.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy99
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceMi experiencia fue muy buena! Las clases con Nadine fueron excelentes, nos tenia mucha paciencia, y hacia que las clases sean dinamicas desp de un dia largo de trabajo.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher1010
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course84
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons105
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?Schoolme gusta el ambiente, los profesores y la dinamica de las clases.
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?Improvementssiento que particularmente en este curso fue demasiada gramatica y teoria y poca practica oral.
    09-07-2019
  • 9
    Loved the small group size
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceLoved the small group size
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIN general good. Nice location as well as good classroom
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsWouldn’t know what nor how
    09-07-2019
  • 9
    Allyson is a very nice and good teacher.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceAllyson is a very nice and good teacher.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe teacher.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI had a private lesson, and it was very nice.
    22-06-2019
  • 10
    I did the Dutch conversation course A2 level, with Nadine and It really went beyond expectations. You really start talking and using more complex words and expressions. I really recommended.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI did the Dutch conversation course A2 level, with Nadine and It really went beyond expectations. You really start talking and using more complex words and expressions. I really recommended.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything, except the location 🙁 it’s really far from my place and the center of Amsterdam that’s why I can’t continue with the lessons.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe location. Could be nice a bit closer to the cs
    22-06-2019
POWERED BY InSocial