Reviews Language Corner

Ervaringen Language Corner studenten

Lees hieronder in de reviews wat onze studenten van ons vinden.

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 153 reviews
  • 10
    Best school to improve your English
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceBest school to improve your English
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s like a family
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementscommunication skills
    14-03-2019
  • 10
    I would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolGreat program, good organization of the classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsn\a
    13-03-2019
  • 10
    It was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI do not know, but it was beautiful
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThere are a lot of exams and a lot of review in each student
    13-03-2019
  • 9
    Fernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceFernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFor me very good location and spacious room
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOne lesson the school was closed , we went to a coffee, bar insteadso better communication between teacher and school
    10-03-2019
  • 6
    I had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did't seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy66
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did’t seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course42
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI like the location, the teachers and the other students.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIf I were you I would be a little bit more clear about the level of the courses and what to expect duering the lessons. I had an intake and duering the intake I was told that my English was on a high level, but while speaking I was sometimes lost for words, and that this course would be ok for me. But it was a bit to much chit chat for me. I did not feel challenged once.
    04-03-2019
  • 10
    Very creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?Schoolopen, friendly environment, creative
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsway of assessing improvement
    03-03-2019
  • 9
    It have been very nice ,my experience in language corner,sure I will continue studying with you.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt have been very nice ,my experience in language corner,sure I will continue studying with you.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI enjoyed with the conversation classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe time regular course is very late for me
    02-03-2019
  • 10
    It was very satisfactory
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very satisfactory
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe teaching dynamic
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIt’s ok like that
    02-03-2019
  • 10
    The classes went according to the schedule, Jamila is a great teacher, she used websites, newspapers, games and tests properly to improve the learning experience instead of just using the book. This made the learning both fun and effective.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe classes went according to the schedule, Jamila is a great teacher, she used websites, newspapers, games and tests properly to improve the learning experience instead of just using the book. This made the learning both fun and effective.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s well organized, status emails after each sessions, etc.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmaybe providing more choices on the packages, with more fine grain control over the number of sessions and prices.
    11-02-2019
  • 9
    I have learned a lot in just 1 week
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI have learned a lot in just 1 week
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons63
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI have had private lessons, so there is a lot of possibilities to learn a lot.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know
    02-02-2019
POWERED BY InSocial