Reviews Language Corner

Ervaringen Language Corner studenten

Lees hieronder in de reviews wat onze studenten van ons vinden.

Language Corner scores on average 8.9
This is the average score from 142 reviews
  • 9
    The teacher was very nice and professional. She shared a lot of information and there was much variety.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe teacher was very nice and professional. She shared a lot of information and there was much variety.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher88
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolTeachers, location, content of the lessons
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsMore homework and maybe providing the opportunity to practice our English conversational skills with a buddy (outside of the lessons)
    15-01-2019
  • 10
    This was the by far the best course I have come across! It was very well structured, with the right amounts of grammar, speaking, writing, vocabulary, etc. All the games & activities made learning a lot more fun. Our teacher, Leana, was wonderful – engaging, knowledgeable and most of all, patient with all our efforts. Definitely recommend this course!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThis was the by far the best course I have come across! It was very well structured, with the right amounts of grammar, speaking, writing, vocabulary, etc. All the games & activities made learning a lot more fun. Our teacher, Leana, was wonderful – engaging, knowledgeable and most of all, patient with all our efforts. Definitely recommend this course!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolGreat course structure – the teacher as well as the content made it very engaging
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe course content and teacher were great, the infrastructure of the school could be slightly better including better library, etc.
    08-01-2019
  • 9
    Course was very useful to provide a quick boost for speaking Dutch.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceCourse was very useful to provide a quick boost for speaking Dutch.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFlexibility with time and the opportunity to tailor to my language needs.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsCourse was exactly what I was hoping to find.
    08-01-2019
  • 10
    Good teacher (Leana) and cohort.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGood teacher (Leana) and cohort.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher88
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolImmersive experience in class. Having someone speak Dutch to you / trying to express yourself in Dutch made me learn much quicker than memorising text books
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnvt
    25-12-2018
  • 9
    Me gustó mucho. Aprendí bastante y la profesora es genial, muy paciente y dispuesta a ayudarte.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy99
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceMe gustó mucho. Aprendí bastante y la profesora es genial, muy paciente y dispuesta a ayudarte.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher1010
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course105
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons84
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?SchoolLos maestros
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?ImprovementsLos horarios. Un sábado al medio día corto el día en dos.
    22-12-2018
  • 10
    I´m really happy because thanks to the progress of the lessons of C1 course, I have noticed a lot of improvement .I have been able to expand my vocabulary and also I feel more secure when I'm speaking. Jacob is a great and nice teacher!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI´m really happy because thanks to the progress of the lessons of C1 course, I have noticed a lot of improvement .I have been able to expand my vocabulary and also I feel more secure when I’m speaking. Jacob is a great and nice teacher!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe way to give classes is really enjoyable, you have fun and learn a lot. And of course, the people you know in the lessons.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsYou can improved: vocabulary, social skills, speaking skills…
    20-12-2018
  • 7
    Coming from far away and having chosen a not Spanish speak country I was expecting more English immersion. But that not happen because the teacher was using Spanish to traslate some words and ideas to the student. In addition, i felt that the enthusiasm of the class was decaying in the last part of the course.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy77
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceComing from far away and having chosen a not Spanish speak country I was expecting more English immersion. But that not happen because the teacher was using Spanish to traslate some words and ideas to the student. In addition, i felt that the enthusiasm of the class was decaying in the last part of the course.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher77
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course84
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons63
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?SchoolThe kineds of the teachers and administration personal
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?ImprovementsMore English immersion, more efficient to send homework and communication to the students.
    20-12-2018
  • 10
    Both the class and the teacher were excellent.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceBoth the class and the teacher were excellent.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFriendly and close to where I live 😀
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThere was very little communication with the school before I started my course. I would have liked a list of the apps to be used in the class as well as a list of the teaching websites which were mentioned during the course.
    19-12-2018
  • 10
    Good, Nice, relaxt teacher. I learned a lot.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGood, Nice, relaxt teacher. I learned a lot.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt was oke. I think the office place was better.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe other room was like a classroom, also very white and something cold. I liked the office better, more warm, more cosy place.
    18-12-2018
  • 9
    I had private lessons that were given by Fay Parkin. She was always well prepared, patient and helpful! The lessons were tailor made and adapted to my needs in order to achieve the best results.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had private lessons that were given by Fay Parkin. She was always well prepared, patient and helpful! The lessons were tailor made and adapted to my needs in order to achieve the best results.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolBecause of the private lessons, which were taught at my place, I’ve never been at your school. However, the communication with the school in order to arrange the lessons was really fast and helpful.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementssee previous answer.
    18-12-2018
POWERED BY InSocial