Reviews Language Corner

Ervaringen Language Corner studenten

Lees hieronder in de reviews wat onze studenten van ons vinden.

Language Corner scores on average 8.9
This is the average score from 121 reviews
  • 8
    Very Good teacher and the place is great.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery Good teacher and the place is great.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe rooms are quiet, and nice.The free coffee is a plus!
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsMaybe you should create an app which can be useful to plan and to cancel the classes
    19-09-2018
  • 8
    Very good experience, my level of english improved so much, in particular in comprehension and speaking.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery good experience, my level of english improved so much, in particular in comprehension and speaking.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall place but with a good organization of the space, in particular the kitchen is so useful! My favourite aspect are the lessons, because they are focus on th talking and not on the exercise of the book.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t think that there is something in particular that can improve
    30-08-2018
  • 9
    The lessons were with humor and great. I learned to dare to speak out loud. The teacher was great.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe lessons were with humor and great. I learned to dare to speak out loud. The teacher was great.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolInteresting issues to talk about.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsMore older people as students, like me
    28-08-2018
  • 9
    Fay was my English teacher and she was very good. Her lessons were never boring. We did a lot of different things. We talked and wrote about current and interesting topics. Also we did a lot of nice and educational games and we worked in the book. We made many exercises en fay explained every grammer rule very good.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceFay was my English teacher and she was very good. Her lessons were never boring. We did a lot of different things. We talked and wrote about current and interesting topics. Also we did a lot of nice and educational games and we worked in the book. We made many exercises en fay explained every grammer rule very good.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEveybody is very friendly. You learn your students in a funny informative way. There is a lot of variety no lesson is the same.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsNothing I think.
    28-08-2018
  • 10
    Language Corner is a place where you can feel like you are at home. People are very kind, and the classes are very interesting. With lots of interactive games, learning is easy and fun. Jacob is a very patient teacher and very supportive. Thank you for everything.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceLanguage Corner is a place where you can feel like you are at home. People are very kind, and the classes are very interesting. With lots of interactive games, learning is easy and fun. Jacob is a very patient teacher and very supportive. Thank you for everything.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolResponsibility, accuracy and creativity.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsYou are fine like this.
    25-08-2018
  • 9
    In my opinion, It’s very nice language school. Free coffee,good place and kindness people.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIn my opinion, It’s very nice language school. Free coffee,good place and kindness people.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolDuring short time,I can learned manythings
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsSpeaking and I use present perfect well
    24-08-2018
  • 9
    Mi experiencia personal es muy positiva. Me ha gustado especialmente lo muy preparadas que estaban las clases diariamente, con juegos para dinamizar el curso y favorecer la comunicación entre los alumnos, el feedback diario a las written task y el ambiente de clase, distendido y abierto, que ha generado el profesor que, en mi opinión, ha hecho que las alumnas nos sintiésemos cómodas para participar.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy99
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceMi experiencia personal es muy positiva. Me ha gustado especialmente lo muy preparadas que estaban las clases diariamente, con juegos para dinamizar el curso y favorecer la comunicación entre los alumnos, el feedback diario a las written task y el ambiente de clase, distendido y abierto, que ha generado el profesor que, en mi opinión, ha hecho que las alumnas nos sintiésemos cómodas para participar.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher99
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course84
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons105
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?SchoolLo que más me gusta de Language Corner es que favorece un ambiente distendido y de confianza con los alumnos a la vez que aporta absoluta profesionalidad.
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?ImprovementsCreo que sería buena idea si la night language exchange tiene lugar la primera semana del curso intensivo y no al final de la segunda, para favorecer la relación entre los alumnos. Por lo demás, todo genial.
    24-08-2018
  • 7
    I did a English conversation class, I liked very much, my classmates were very nice and respectful, but I would like that the teacher had correct us more.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy77
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI did a English conversation class, I liked very much, my classmates were very nice and respectful, but I would like that the teacher had correct us more.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher88
    • How useful did you find the course?Course63
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolA cozy space.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIt’s good enough.
    24-08-2018
  • 9
    I had good conversation with many students from other countries. And my teacher brought some topics&theme that made our talk fluently.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had good conversation with many students from other countries. And my teacher brought some topics&theme that made our talk fluently.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFriendly and few member class
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t have any idea.
    24-08-2018
  • 10
    Todo muy bien. Un ambiente muy juvenil y creo haber aprendido mucho.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceTodo muy bien. Un ambiente muy juvenil y creo haber aprendido mucho.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher1010
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course105
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons105
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?SchoolEl ambiente
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?ImprovementsNo se me ocurre nada.
    22-08-2018
POWERED BY InSocial