Reviews Language Corner

Experiencias de alumnos Language Corner

Lee aquí las experiencias y testimonios de los alumnos de Language Corner.

Language Corner promedio de puntuaciones es de 9.0
Este es el promedio de puntuaciones de 186 reviews
  • 10
    het was en goede ervaring. Ik had niet so vak contact met de language corner.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencehet was en goede ervaring. Ik had niet so vak contact met de language corner.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIk ben hele blij met de Docenten van de Language corner. I had en goede envaring. Dank je wel.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsCosts should be lowered 😀
    16-09-2019
  • 10
    I had an awesome experience with the Language Corner's Dutch beginner course. It was a 2 week / 30 hour class. It was fun, educational, and challenging. Michelle is such a great instructor! I enjoyed it so much that I signed up for the next class! If you're looking to learn, this is definitely the place!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had an awesome experience with the Language Corner’s Dutch beginner course. It was a 2 week / 30 hour class. It was fun, educational, and challenging. Michelle is such a great instructor! I enjoyed it so much that I signed up for the next class! If you’re looking to learn, this is definitely the place!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s home-y. Gezellig! I was so nervous entering but was warmly welcomed. I work full time, so entering class was always a nice escape from work 🙂
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsn/a
    28-08-2019
  • 10
    My teacher Raquel was the best. All the classes were really focused on my needs and extremally helpful.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceMy teacher Raquel was the best. All the classes were really focused on my needs and extremally helpful.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe methodology that the teacher used during the classes and the fun environment during all the lessons.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsNA
    26-08-2019
  • 10
    Un placer, aprendí que era a lo que iba. Tienen un trato excepcional y personalizado con cada alumno, una maravilla.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceUn placer, aprendí que era a lo que iba. Tienen un trato excepcional y personalizado con cada alumno, una maravilla.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher1010
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course105
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons105
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?SchoolEl trato recibido desde el principio, incluso por email antes de llegar al país, ya que yo lo cogí desde españa.
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?ImprovementsHasta donde yo he estado no cambiaria nada. Tal vez el precio que no todo el mundo dispone de ciertas cantidades a la hora de estudiar.
    23-08-2019
  • 10
    I had an amazing two weeks in Amsterdam and in the Language Corner. I want to say thank you to our teacher Fay Parkin for her professionalism. I am very satisfied.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had an amazing two weeks in Amsterdam and in the Language Corner. I want to say thank you to our teacher Fay Parkin for her professionalism. I am very satisfied.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolVery frandly and lovely atmosphere!
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know what to say. All is good.
    23-08-2019
  • 9
    nice experience! English lessons were good
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencenice experience! English lessons were good
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?Schoolfriendly atmosphere
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementseverything is ok
    18-08-2019
  • 10
    I really enjoyed every lesson with Michelle. The lessons were very interactive, engaging and well-structured.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI really enjoyed every lesson with Michelle. The lessons were very interactive, engaging and well-structured.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI liked the small group size, and the relaxed atmosphere at Language Corner. The building was bright and welcoming, and the classroom felt inviting.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements-A larger variety of course structures, for me, 2 times per week is too much time to commit whilst working. It would be good if there was a course one a week (even if it was run on Saturdays).
    04-08-2019
  • 9
    It was my first time being at this course. Everything was amazing, especially the teachers. I liked that we talked a lot during the lessons.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was my first time being at this course. Everything was amazing, especially the teachers. I liked that we talked a lot during the lessons.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI like nice and comfortable space.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnvt
    04-08-2019
  • 10
    During my vacations in Amsterdam I decided do an English course just to improve my level and meet new people. I went to the English corner to have some informations about the courses and I loved the atmosphere there! Everybody was so kind and lovely. I was sure it was the right place to study. During 2 weeks of my English conversation course I learned a lot about the city and the culture. No doubts that Language Corner is the best school. You feel like at home!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceDuring my vacations in Amsterdam I decided do an English course just to improve my level and meet new people. I went to the English corner to have some informations about the courses and I loved the atmosphere there! Everybody was so kind and lovely. I was sure it was the right place to study. During 2 weeks of my English conversation course I learned a lot about the city and the culture. No doubts that Language Corner is the best school. You feel like at home!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe place is so good, comfortable and with high quality. It’s also so organized and clean! The freedom that we have to go to kitchen take coffee, tea and etc make us feel at home. So cute!
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI had my course during the summer so it was warm. I missed an air conditional. But to solve this problem it was fast when the teacher suggested us to do a class outside the classroom.
    02-08-2019
  • 9
    It was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe school was nice and there was a good space for us to have a chat with other students. The classroom was spacious and clean.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe school is great and I’m not sure what else can be improved.
    02-08-2019
POWERED BY InSocial