Reviews Language Corner

Experiencias de alumnos Language Corner

Lee aquí las experiencias y testimonios de los alumnos de Language Corner.

Language Corner promedio de puntuaciones es de 9.0
Este es el promedio de puntuaciones de 174 reviews
  • 9
    I think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe method to learn dutch is pretty good
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements1. Interactive games / apps to improve the level.
    23-07-2019
  • 8
    It was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall groups, good methods, nice people
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know for me was fine
    18-07-2019
  • 9
    Super goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceSuper goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolKleine groep, goede locatie en goede lesstof
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    i got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencei got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything is goed
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmore active
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    Great small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGreat small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall classes and a nice atmosphere
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOpen another location in oost!
    11-07-2019
  • 10
    Teacher was very nice.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceTeacher was very nice.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt has well-organized system.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnone
    11-07-2019
  • 9
    Very useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFlexible schedule, great teacher and also nice location
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsCourses are still quite expensive
    10-07-2019
  • 9
    Mi experiencia fue muy buena! Las clases con Nadine fueron excelentes, nos tenia mucha paciencia, y hacia que las clases sean dinamicas desp de un dia largo de trabajo.
    • ¿Qué tan feliz estás con Language Corner?Happy99
    • Cuéntanos tu experiencia personal.ExperienceMi experiencia fue muy buena! Las clases con Nadine fueron excelentes, nos tenia mucha paciencia, y hacia que las clases sean dinamicas desp de un dia largo de trabajo.
    • ¿Como calificarías a tu profesor(a) en general?Teacher1010
    • ¿Qué tan útil encontraste este curso?Course84
    • ¿Cuánto disfrutaste las lecciones?Lessons105
    • ¿Qué te gusta más de nuestra escuela?Schoolme gusta el ambiente, los profesores y la dinamica de las clases.
    • ¿Que cosas deberíamos mejorar en nuestra escuela?Improvementssiento que particularmente en este curso fue demasiada gramatica y teoria y poca practica oral.
    09-07-2019
  • 9
    Loved the small group size
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceLoved the small group size
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIN general good. Nice location as well as good classroom
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsWouldn’t know what nor how
    09-07-2019
  • 9
    Allyson is a very nice and good teacher.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceAllyson is a very nice and good teacher.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe teacher.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI had a private lesson, and it was very nice.
    22-06-2019
POWERED BY InSocial