Reviews

Experiences Language Corner students

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 183 reviews
  • 10
    Best school to improve your English
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceBest school to improve your English
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s like a family
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementscommunication skills
    14-03-2019
  • 10
    I would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolGreat program, good organization of the classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsn\a
    13-03-2019
  • 10
    It was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI do not know, but it was beautiful
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThere are a lot of exams and a lot of review in each student
    13-03-2019
  • 9
    Fernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceFernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFor me very good location and spacious room
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOne lesson the school was closed , we went to a coffee, bar insteadso better communication between teacher and school
    10-03-2019
  • 6
    I had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did't seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy66
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did’t seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course42
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI like the location, the teachers and the other students.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIf I were you I would be a little bit more clear about the level of the courses and what to expect duering the lessons. I had an intake and duering the intake I was told that my English was on a high level, but while speaking I was sometimes lost for words, and that this course would be ok for me. But it was a bit to much chit chat for me. I did not feel challenged once.
    04-03-2019
  • 10
    Very creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?Schoolopen, friendly environment, creative
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsway of assessing improvement
    03-03-2019
  • 9
    It have been very nice ,my experience in language corner,sure I will continue studying with you.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt have been very nice ,my experience in language corner,sure I will continue studying with you.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI enjoyed with the conversation classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe time regular course is very late for me
    02-03-2019
  • 10
    It was very satisfactory
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very satisfactory
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe teaching dynamic
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIt’s ok like that
    02-03-2019
  • 10
    The classes went according to the schedule, Jamila is a great teacher, she used websites, newspapers, games and tests properly to improve the learning experience instead of just using the book. This made the learning both fun and effective.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe classes went according to the schedule, Jamila is a great teacher, she used websites, newspapers, games and tests properly to improve the learning experience instead of just using the book. This made the learning both fun and effective.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s well organized, status emails after each sessions, etc.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmaybe providing more choices on the packages, with more fine grain control over the number of sessions and prices.
    11-02-2019
  • 9
    I have learned a lot in just 1 week
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI have learned a lot in just 1 week
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons63
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI have had private lessons, so there is a lot of possibilities to learn a lot.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know
    02-02-2019
POWERED BY InSocial