Reviews

Experiences Language Corner students

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 187 reviews
  • 9
    The course was really good
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe course was really good
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know, sorry 🙂
    29-04-2019
  • 8
    Our teacher is right and enthousiastic . She asked inspiring questions which resulted in interesting conversations. Best wishes,Yolanda Sikking
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceOur teacher is right and enthousiastic . She asked inspiring questions which resulted in interesting conversations. Best wishes,Yolanda Sikking
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher88
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt is nearby where I live.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsNo improvements
    28-04-2019
  • 10
    The best place with the best docent to learn Dutch.! I’ve learnt A1 & A2(part 1) under Michelle. She always Made sure each & everyone among the group understands. I would surely recommend this to anyone interested.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe best place with the best docent to learn Dutch.! I’ve learnt A1 & A2(part 1) under Michelle. She always Made sure each & everyone among the group understands. I would surely recommend this to anyone interested.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIts a great school where you learn in a fun way.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsFor beginners the courses & time are feasible, but not for the students to continue further.
    27-03-2019
  • 10
    The Dutch A1 course was a very good start to study Dutch. It gives you a great base for the language with a short period of time.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe Dutch A1 course was a very good start to study Dutch. It gives you a great base for the language with a short period of time.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolTeacher (Michelle) was great, high level quality teaching and good atmosphere.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe students must have a decent English to be able to communicate. Very basic English is not enough. Few students struggled and dropped from Dutch A1 course because they could not use the 3rd language (English) as a help to study Dutch. I think this needs to be communicated to the new students clearly. But if your English is good enough, the course is excellent. I personally only have good feedback to give.
    25-03-2019
  • 10
    Best school to improve your English
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceBest school to improve your English
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s like a family
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementscommunication skills
    14-03-2019
  • 10
    I would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolGreat program, good organization of the classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsn\a
    13-03-2019
  • 10
    It was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI do not know, but it was beautiful
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThere are a lot of exams and a lot of review in each student
    13-03-2019
  • 9
    Fernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceFernando is a great teacher. The lessons were tailor made and gave me so much confidence!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFor me very good location and spacious room
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOne lesson the school was closed , we went to a coffee, bar insteadso better communication between teacher and school
    10-03-2019
  • 6
    I had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did't seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy66
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI had expected a different level. More business like. Two hours lessons are fine but because we were with 8 students it did’t seem we talked a lot. Not more like few sentences (answers) duering those two hours. Furthermore the group varied largely in Level of English. There was a student from China who you could not understand speaking Englisch and this had not altered at the end of the course.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course42
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI like the location, the teachers and the other students.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsIf I were you I would be a little bit more clear about the level of the courses and what to expect duering the lessons. I had an intake and duering the intake I was told that my English was on a high level, but while speaking I was sometimes lost for words, and that this course would be ok for me. But it was a bit to much chit chat for me. I did not feel challenged once.
    04-03-2019
  • 10
    Very creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery creative and friendly environment to help to talk in Dutch
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?Schoolopen, friendly environment, creative
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsway of assessing improvement
    03-03-2019
POWERED BY InSocial