Reviews

Experiences Language Corner students

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 180 reviews
  • 9
    Really good course, with an amazing and gezellige atmosphere. Vivianne (the teacher) was really enthusiast and willing to answer every question! For now I will take a break but I will definitely consider Language Corner to continue with my courses!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceReally good course, with an amazing and gezellige atmosphere. Vivianne (the teacher) was really enthusiast and willing to answer every question! For now I will take a break but I will definitely consider Language Corner to continue with my courses!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolNice atmosphere, good location and small classes perfect for what I needed
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI think everything was great!
    02-05-2019
  • 9
    I found a very nice environment in the academy and during the classes, our teacher Nadine performed great work and pushed us to improve our skills.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI found a very nice environment in the academy and during the classes, our teacher Nadine performed great work and pushed us to improve our skills.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEspecially the environment and the attitude of the teachers
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI would put the evening classes a bit earlier, maybe just half an hour.
    02-05-2019
  • 10
    Great atmosphere, relaxed and friendly and you can learn a lot.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGreat atmosphere, relaxed and friendly and you can learn a lot.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolProfessionalism and friendliness.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsAll super good. Perhaps more options for conversational courses.
    29-04-2019
  • 9
    The course was really good
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe course was really good
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know, sorry 🙂
    29-04-2019
  • 8
    Our teacher is right and enthousiastic . She asked inspiring questions which resulted in interesting conversations. Best wishes,Yolanda Sikking
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceOur teacher is right and enthousiastic . She asked inspiring questions which resulted in interesting conversations. Best wishes,Yolanda Sikking
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher88
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt is nearby where I live.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsNo improvements
    28-04-2019
  • 10
    The best place with the best docent to learn Dutch.! I’ve learnt A1 & A2(part 1) under Michelle. She always Made sure each & everyone among the group understands. I would surely recommend this to anyone interested.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe best place with the best docent to learn Dutch.! I’ve learnt A1 & A2(part 1) under Michelle. She always Made sure each & everyone among the group understands. I would surely recommend this to anyone interested.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIts a great school where you learn in a fun way.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsFor beginners the courses & time are feasible, but not for the students to continue further.
    27-03-2019
  • 10
    The Dutch A1 course was a very good start to study Dutch. It gives you a great base for the language with a short period of time.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThe Dutch A1 course was a very good start to study Dutch. It gives you a great base for the language with a short period of time.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolTeacher (Michelle) was great, high level quality teaching and good atmosphere.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe students must have a decent English to be able to communicate. Very basic English is not enough. Few students struggled and dropped from Dutch A1 course because they could not use the 3rd language (English) as a help to study Dutch. I think this needs to be communicated to the new students clearly. But if your English is good enough, the course is excellent. I personally only have good feedback to give.
    25-03-2019
  • 10
    Best school to improve your English
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceBest school to improve your English
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt’s like a family
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementscommunication skills
    14-03-2019
  • 10
    I would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI would recommend this course. The atmosphere was very good and our teacher Michelle made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend her.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolGreat program, good organization of the classes
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsn\a
    13-03-2019
  • 10
    It was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a beautiful experiment and I will repeat it again at the second level
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher77
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolI do not know, but it was beautiful
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThere are a lot of exams and a lot of review in each student
    13-03-2019
POWERED BY InSocial