Reviews

Experiences Language Corner students

Language Corner scores on average 9.0
This is the average score from 187 reviews
  • 9
    It was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was a great experience. Met new people. Our teacher Michelle was absolutely amazing. I loved her way of teaching.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe school was nice and there was a good space for us to have a chat with other students. The classroom was spacious and clean.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsThe school is great and I’m not sure what else can be improved.
    02-08-2019
  • 7
    Goed
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy77
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGoed
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFriendly nature.
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsAC or more Fans.
    02-08-2019
  • 8
    Thank you for all ❤❤❤
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceThank you for all ❤❤❤
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFunny activities and friendship ✌👍
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsyou may need more recognition. Everythink else is super 👍
    02-08-2019
  • 9
    I think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceI think the private clasees were great!. The professor was really nice, enthusiastic and proactive!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolThe method to learn dutch is pretty good
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements1. Interactive games / apps to improve the level.
    23-07-2019
  • 8
    It was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy88
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceIt was very positive experience, I enjoyed small group. Michelle was very nice and easy to talk to and helpful.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall groups, good methods, nice people
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsI don’t know for me was fine
    18-07-2019
  • 9
    Super goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceSuper goede ervaring! Leuke gevarieerde lessen van Tess en veel geleerd in 7 weken tijd!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the course?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons84
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolKleine groep, goede locatie en goede lesstof
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvements
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    i got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperiencei got so much information and i think that my language became better …toppie!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolEverything is goed
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsmore active
    15-07-2019
  • 10
    Great small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceGreat small class setting Michelle the main teacher and the 2 supply teachers were excellent and vert patient. I liked the use of technology and games during class!
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the course?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolSmall classes and a nice atmosphere
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsOpen another location in oost!
    11-07-2019
  • 10
    Teacher was very nice.
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy1010
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceTeacher was very nice.
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher1010
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course84
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolIt has well-organized system.
    • What things can be improved at our school?Improvementsnone
    11-07-2019
  • 9
    Very useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How happy are you with Language Corner?Happy99
    • Tell us about your experienceExperienceVery useful classes with great teacher, really focused on the needs of the student
    • How would you grade your teacher in general?Teacher99
    • How useful did you find the private lessons?Course105
    • How much did you enjoy the lessons?Lessons105
    • What do you like about our school?SchoolFlexible schedule, great teacher and also nice location
    • What things can be improved at our school?ImprovementsCourses are still quite expensive
    10-07-2019
POWERED BY InSocial